Beginning again . . .

I have two new challenges. One is with the Tea Cups; black and white borders. The other one is for the NJMQG; using our colors to make a 121/2 inch modern block. What modern means to you? is the question.  Last night I was just tinkering with some 5″ squares. I’m making half square triangles, so I’m trying to find the quickest and easiest way to make them. I’ve also signed up to give a 15 minute demo. I’ve decide to demo Three Easy Ways to Make Half Square Triangles.

Leave a Reply

