Quick and Easy . . .

I became fascinated with half square triangles.  So I began searching the Internet for quick and easy ways to make them. Using Jenny Doan’s method you can make four at a time. I also came across other methods where you can make more than four at a time.  During my search I came across a blog that had a tutorial for making a Hunter’s Star using HSTs. This was a quick and easy way to make HSTs. I have to try this. I’ve added the link for the tutorial. I will also post my pictures when I make my first Hunter’s Star block.

hunterstarblockHunter’s Star Tutorial

hunterstar
My first completed Star
Leave a Reply

