New Beginnings . . . Week 15

Thirty-eight weeks to go . . . I’m thinking about making a wall organizer for some of my sewing tools.

I have so much stuff; buttons, zippers, grommets, velcro, you name it. At least, I thought I had it. I completed the sewing part of the craft room hanging organizer, and the last step was to add grommets for hanging. Oh well!, guess what happened? I couldn’t find the grommets for my organizer. I know I have some, but where is the question. That’s what happens when your sewing room is unorganized. So, I’m posting my finished craft room hanging organizer without the grommets. I will re-post when I add them. I really enjoyed making this hanging organizer. It was quick and easy; just remember to have all your materials before you start. If you’re interested in making this organizer click on the link.  Craft Room Hanging Organizer Tutorial by Jess Dewit. You can make it as large or small as you want! Enjoy!

I added my grommets!

Leave a Reply

